世界的 峰煌

浙江峰煌热交换器有限公司是一家集研发,生产,销售和技术服务于一体的节能换热换热器专业制造商。 我们的产品以其高起点,高要求和高水平而闻名。 定位为专业的热交换器供应商。

 

公司成立于2008年10月,注册资本580万元,占地面积20000平方米位于地处世界闻名的“钱塘江潮” ----海宁市和杭州经济技术开发区, 公司位于杭州下沙高等教育园区旁,距杭州萧山国际机场20公里,距上海120公里,交通便捷。

 

 

公司拥有业界先进的“ R410A热性能实验室”的核心技术,掌握了多项产品发明专利。 产品广泛应用于中央空调机组的蒸发器和冷凝器,节能器,热泵,集中供热锅炉,冶金化工电力行业的热回收,冷却器,冷干机。 产品远销欧美,中东,东南亚及世界其他地区。

 

公司已通过ISO9001,ISO14001,CE,UL,压力容器制造许可证认证,始终坚持“专注行业,速度领先,成本领先,质量保证”的理念,为国内外客户提供高性能,优质的服务 高效节能产品,我们竭诚期待与您携手合作,共创绿色未来。

 

请联系我们

请填写表格, 我们将尽快与您联系。 谢谢。



客服服务时间为08:00-18:00。

World′s Forwon

Zhejiang Forwon Plate Heat Exchanger Co., Ltd is a professional manufacturer of energy-saving and heat-exchanging heat exchangers, which integrates R & D, production, sales and technical services. Our products are well-known for their high starting point, high requirement and high level. Professional heat exchanger supplier for positioning.

 

Company was established in October 2008, the registered capital of 5.8 million Yuan, covers an area of 20000 square meters Is located in the "Qiantang River tide," the world famous ---- Haining City, and Hangzhou Economic and Technological Development Zone, bordering the Higher Education Park in Xiasha, the company is located in Hangzhou, From Hangzhou Xiaoshan International Airport 20 km, 120 km to Shanghai, convenient traffic.

 

 

The company has the industry's most advanced "R410A thermal performance of the laboratory," the core technology to master, with a number of product invention patents. Products are widely used in central air-conditioning unit evaporator and condenser, economizer, heat pump, district heating boiler, metallurgical chemical power industry heat recovery, cooler, cold and dry machines. Products are exported to Europe and the United States, the Middle East, Southeast Asia and the rest of the world.

 

The company has passed the ISO9001, ISO14001, CE, UL, pressure vessel manufacturing license certification, always adhere to the "focus on industry, speed leadership, cost leadership, quality assurance" concept for domestic and foreign customers with high performance, And excellent service efficient energy-saving products, we wholeheartedly look forward to working with you to work together to create a green future.

 

Let Us Call You

Please fill out the form. Related department will get back to you. Thank you.



Customer Feedback is between 08:00 - 18:00 .